Samuel Schlue

Samuel Schlue

1. Vorsitzender

samuel.schlue@ec-west.de

Ida Horst

Ida Horst

2. Vorsitzender

ida.horst@ec-west.de

Wieland Müller

Wieland Müller

Vertreter Gemeinschaftsverband

wieland.mueller@ec-west.de

Florian Eckel

Florian Eckel

Kassierer

florian.eckel@ec-west.de

Jakob Kress

Jakob Kress

Vertreter RU Hessen-Süd

jakob.kress@ec-west.de

Arne Busch

Arne Busch

Vertreter RU Hessen-Süd

arne.busch@ec-west.de

Manuel Lang

Manuel Lang

Vertreter RU Hessen-Nord

manuel.lang@ec-west.de

Michael Koch

Michael Koch

Vertreter RU Hessen-Nord

michael.koch@ec-west.de

Jona Kress

Jona Kress

Jugendreferent

jona.kress@ec-west.de

Stephanie Haug

Stephanie Haug

Jugendbildungsreferentin

stephanie.haug@ec-west.de

Finn Meding

Finn Meding

BFDler und Beisitzer

finn.meding@ec-west.de

Dario Jung

Dario Jung

BFDler und Beisitzer

dario.jung@ec-west.de

Cornelius Lang

Cornelius Lang

BFDler und Beisitzer

cornelius.lang@ec-west.de

Kontakt

EC-Jugendverband West e.V.

Am Flensunger Hof 10
35325 Mücke-Flensungen

Mobil: 0170 7795129
Tel: 06400/50999
Fax: 06400/50991
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@ec-west.de

Spenden

Sparkasse Gießen

IBAN: DE 43 5135 0025 0200 7035 10
BIC: SKGIDE5FXXX

AGBs

Datenschutz

Impressum